Delighted to Announce Our Disobedient Futures Authors

We are excited to announce that the authors for our forthcoming anthology Disobedient Futures have been selected. We are delighted to celebrate the following authors in our anthology:

Rasha Abdulhadi | Paul Daniel Ash | Madeleine Barnes | Rita Banerjee | Emma Bolden | Alex Carrigan | Kholoud Charaf | Marlena Chertock | Charlene Elsby | Ayokunle Falomo | Robin Hemley | Helen Hofling | Candace Jensen | Shirley Jones-Luke | Liz Kellebrew | Brian Leung | Krysia Wazny McClain | Adam McOmber | Diana Norma Szokolyai | Megan Otto | Martin Ott | Corrine Previte | Thaddeus Rutkowski | Mark Salzwedel | Kyle Scott | David Shields | Margo Taft Stever | Bianca Stone | Ella Voss | Maya Williams | Cecilia Woloch

Stay tuned for more details about Disobedient Futures!

With all the best,
The Cambridge Writers’ Workshop Editors

One thought on “Delighted to Announce Our Disobedient Futures Authors

  1. Pingback: Upcoming: Disobedient Futures Anthology | Liz Kellebrew

Comments are closed.